Isaac’s Adventures Underwater

Join Isaac as he tells Charlie his second childhood adventure!

Start reading by clicking the link here or choose a chapter from the contents below.

Chapter 1: A New Adventure

Chapter 2: Treasure Map

Chapter 3: The Only Way to Go

Chapter 4: Unlikely Companions

Chapter 5: Remember

Chapter 6: Anna and Hannah

Chapter 7: The Queen of Everything

Chapter 8: Egg-Headed

Chapter 9: Moon Gate

Chapter 10: The Party

Chapter 11: Wishes and Consequences