Isaac’s Adventures Underground

Join Isaac, from the Charlie’s Room stories, as he tells his own amazing childhood adventures!

Start reading by clicking the link here or choose a chapter from the contents below.

Chapter 1: Jimmy’s New Baseball

Chapter 2: Little Red Ladybug

Chapter 3: The Musician’s Tale

Chapter 4: Muffet’s Spider

Chapter 5: What Feathers Are For

Chapter 6: Miss Muffet

Chapter 7: Squirrel’s Story

Chapter 8: Up the Ladder

Chapter 9: Baseball with the Queen

Chapter 10: Help from a Mole Cricket

Chapter 11: Missed Trial